Contact Paul & Ben

Ask a question, make a comment, seek help or advice, suggest a guest or advertise on the show.

Mailing Address

 

Behind the Paranormal Radio & Television

c/o WOON 1240 AM

985 Park Ave.

Woonsocket, RI 02895 USA

E-mails

Paul Eno, Co-Host: paul@behindtheparanormal.com + Ben Eno, Co-Host: ben@behindtheparanormal.com

Advertising: ads@behindtheparanormal.com

Shane Sirois, Guest Co-Host: shanesirois@gmail.com

Dave Richards, Station Manager: dave@onworldwide.com

Josh Ducharme, Executive Producer: josh@onworldwide.com

Craig Pelletier, Technical Producer: craig@onworldwide.com

Lori Greer, Casting Producer: casting@behindtheparanormal.com

Book Paul & Ben for Events/Public Appearances: events@behindtheparanormal.com

Phones

Via New River Press/Barking Cat Books

(888) 273-1941 (ext. 3)

(401) 250-5760 (ext. 3)

Fax: (401) 356-0913

 

Casting Producer: (401) 287-2451

Online contact

 

Send a comment or question. We reserve the right to read and answer questions on the air without using the sender's full name.

 

Booking and Event Information