BEHIND THE PARANORMAL: Contact the show

Contact the Show

Ask a question, make a comment, seek help or advice, suggest a guest or advertise on the show.

 

Mailing Address

 

Behind the Paranormal Radio & Television

c/o WOON 1240 AM

985 Park Ave.

Woonsocket, RI 02895 USA

 

Call In

 

We welcome listener call-ins during most shows. It's 800-449-1240 from anywhere in the U.S. or Canada. (401) 766-1240 from anywhere.

We also welcome e-mailed questions and comments in advance or during the shows:  paul@behindtheparanormal.com.

 

E-mail

 

Paul Eno, Co-Host:  paul@behindtheparanormal.com

 

Ben Eno, Co-Host:  ben@behindtheparanormal.com

 

Shane Sirois, Special Guest Co-Host: shane@behindtheparanormal.com

 

Advertising:  ads@newriverpress.com

 

Dave Richards, Station Manager and Executive Producer: dave@onworldwide.com

 

Craig Pelletier, Technical Producer: cjpsound@gmail.com

 

Lori Greer, Casting Producer:  casting@behindtheparanormal.com

 

Andrew Vranes, Research Assistant: andrew@behindtheparanormal.com

 

Book Paul & Ben for Events/Public Appearances:  events@behindtheparanormal.com

 

Phone Numbers

Via New River Press/Barking Cat Books

(888) 273-1941 (ext. 3)

(401) 250-5760 (ext. 3)

Fax: (401) 356-0913

 

Casting Producer: (401) 287-2451

 

Online contact

Send a comment or question.

We reserve the right to read and answer questions on the air without using the sender's full name.

 

Booking and Event Information