www.behindtheparanormal.com

Our 11th year on the air

BEHIND THE PARANORMAL

with Paul & Ben Eno

 

'Everything you know is wrong...'

1240 AM & 99.3 FM IN PROVIDENCE/BOSTON

or streaming live at ONWorldwide.com (ON@WORK icon)

 

Sundays noon to 1 pm Eastern, 9-10 am Pacific, 5-6 pm UK. Over 760 hours of shows from CBS Radio and WOON, and special podcasts, available FREE at the SHOW ARCHIVES link below.

 

On this "NPR quality" show, heard on CBS Radio in Seattle, Pittsburgh, Detroit and Boston from 2009-2014, join world-famous father-son paranormal adventurers and authors Paul & Ben Eno, with their combined 60 years of experience in the field, for a journey 'Behind the Paranormal’ such as you’ve never taken before. Whether your intelligent, probing interest is in ghosts, poltergeists, UFOs, unexplained creatures, psychics and mediums, the nature of heaven and hell, human origins, the meaning of death, the relationship of the paranormal to history, science or religion, this is the show for you! E-mail before or during all live shows: Paul@BehindTheParanormal.com.